•  

    Leslie Chislett, Principal        Andrea Riley, Assistant Principal    Lydia Cordero, Assistant Principal  

                                                             Joseph Wilson, Assistant Principal  Michelle NoonanAssistant Principal                 

               

     

  • First line of text for new post (add more text here...)
  • Metropolitan High School Directory

    Teacher/Stuff name Email Address
    Chislett Leslie LChislett@Metropolitanhs.org
    Cordero Lydia LCordero@Metropolitanhs.org
    Noonan Michelle MNoonan@Metropolitanhs.org
    Riley Andrea ARiley@Metropolitanhs.org
    Wilson Joseph JWilson@Metropolitanhs.org
    Allen Marjorie MAllen@Metropolitanhs.org
    Assa Rachael RAssa@Metropolitanhs.org
    Balducci Mario MBalducci@Metropolitanhs.org
    Brown Shauna SBrown@Metropolitanhs.org
    Castillo Yoseli YCastillo@Metropolitanhs.org
    Cohen Jonathan JCohen@Metropolitanhs.org
    Collins Gordon GCollins@Metropolitanhs.org
    Daye Darlene DDaye@Metropolitanhs.org
    Fernandez Jacqueline JFernandez@Metropolitanhs.org
    Folkes Anita AFolkes@Metropolitanhs.org
    Garcia Luisa LGarcia@Metropolitanhs.org
    Grgurovich Eddie EGrgurovich@Metropolitanhs.org
    Guerrero Wilton WGuerrero2@Metropolitanhs.org
    Hayward Matthew MHayward@Metropolitanhs.org
    Hernandez Evelyn EHernadez@Metropolitanhs.org
    Hines Katherine KHines@Metropolitanhs.org
    Hofmiller Raymond RHofmiller@Metropolitanhs.org