Remote Calendar— Click this link

First Semester
First day of First Marking Period Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Last day of First Marking Period Thursday, October 29, 2020
STARS GRADES DUE Monday, November 2, 2020
Report Card Distribution Wednesday, November 4, 2020
First day of Second Marking Period Friday, October 30, 2020
Last day of Second Marking Period Friday, December 11, 2020
STARS GRADES DUE Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Report Card Distribution Thursday, December 17, 2020
First day of Third Marking Period Monday, December 14, 2020
Last day of Third Marking Period Monday, January 25, 2021
STARS GRADES DUE Friday, January 29, 2021
Report Card Distribution Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Second Semester
First day of First Marking Period Thursday, January 28, 2021
Last day of First Marking Period Wednesday, March 17, 2021
STARS GRADES DUE Monday, March 22, 2021
Report Card Distribution Wednesday, March 24, 2021
First day of Second Marking Period Thursday, March 18, 2021
Last day of Second Marking Period Wednesday, May 5, 2021
STARS GRADES DUE Monday, May 10, 2021
Report Card Distribution Wednesday, May 12, 2021
First day of Third Marking Period Thursday, May 6, 2021
Last day of Third Marking Period Wednesday, June 23, 2021
STARS GRADES DUE Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Report Card Distribution Friday, June 25, 2021
Language Translate ยป